WILLY PAUL responds after being accused of joking with God and going secular

Scandalous gospel singer, Willy Paul, has been accused of joking with God and tainting the image of the gospel industry by releasing music without content. His latest song with Size 8 has received condemnation but the singer claims that he is unstoppable. According to Willy Paul, he represents a new generation and so people should stop judging him. He claims that only God can judge him and he won’t change to please people. “It’s a new generation… and so I will praise HIM vile niko na vile kuko… I won’t change who I am to please anyone… as long as he loves me this way I’m cool with it. If you wanna judge me, well and good and the end of the day God is the only JUDGE I know..” He posted on social media.


One thought on “WILLY PAUL responds after being accused of joking with God and going secular”

Leave a Reply

